Iron Steed Harley-Davidson®
100 Auto Center Drive
Vacaville, CA 95687
US
Phone: 707.455.7000
Email:
Fax: 707.359.5314

Saturday, June 06, 2015 9:00:00 AM Saturday, June 06, 2015 5:00:00 PM
SB Freaks Run
Start and Ends at Iron Steed
Saturday, May 09, 2015 9:00:00 AM Saturday, May 09, 2015 6:00:00 PM
Dixon May Fair
Saturday, April 25, 2015 9:00:00 AM Saturday, April 25, 2015 10:30:00 AM
ABATE Spring Bingo Run
Sunday, March 22, 2015 5:00:00 PM Sunday, March 22, 2015 6:30:00 PM
New Event
Wednesday, December 17, 2014 5:30:00 PM Wednesday, December 17, 2014 8:30:00 PM
Bike Night at the Hide-A-Way
50/50 progressive pot
Special "Iron Steed" Drink
10% Off  Food If You Wear A Harley Or Hide-A-Way Shirt
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 5:00:00 PM Wednesday, November 19, 2014 8:30:00 PM
Bike Night at Steele Canyon Saloon, 50/50 progressive pot,
Pizza, Meet at Dealership 5pm, KSU for a ride to Steele Canyon at 5:30pm
Loaction is 6003 Monticello Rd, Napa (ca 128 out of winters)
This is a Pre-Grand Opening party for Iron Steed and the Bike Night croud, this is one you do not want to miss!!
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 5:30:00 PM Wednesday, September 17, 2014 8:30:00 PM
Bike Night
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 5:30:00 PM Wednesday, August 20, 2014 8:30:00 PM
Bike Night & Bike Owner Orientation
Friday, June 26, 2015 7:00:00 AM Sunday, June 28, 2015 9:00:00 AM
More Info to come
Sunday, June 07, 2015 9:00:00 AM Sunday, June 07, 2015 5:00:00 PM
Hot Rods & Harleys
Friday, May 01, 2015 9:00:00 AM Wednesday, September 30, 2015 6:00:00 PM
New Event
Thursday, April 23, 2015 6:00:00 PM Thursday, April 23, 2015 8:30:00 PM
New Event
Saturday, May 16, 2015 9:00:00 AM Saturday, May 16, 2015 10:00:00 AM
Iron Steed's Treasure Hunt Run
Saturday, March 14, 2015 9:00:00 AM Saturday, March 14, 2015 10:00:00 AM
Iron Steed'd St. Patty Run
March 14th   Registration 9am-10am
$17 per person
Collector Pint Glass foe first 80 to register
Saturday, January 10, 2015 10:00:00 AM Saturday, January 10, 2015 11:00:00 AM
7th Annual Polar Bear Run Pre-Register Today until December,30th and Receive A Collector Shoot Glass $15 Per Person
Saturday, October 18, 2014 10:00:00 AM Saturday, October 18, 2014 11:30:00 AM
Save The Big Twins Breast Cancer Run
Registration at ISHD 10am-11am
Thursday, January 01, 2015 9:00:00 AM Thursday, January 01, 2015 6:00:00 PM
New Event
All Day Event Thursday, November 27, 2014 7:45:00 AM
Closed for Thanksgiving
Sunday, April 20, 2014 8:00:00 AM Monday, January 01, 1900 12:00:00 AM
Iron Steed Closed for
Easter
Wednesday, January 01, 2014 8:00:00 AM Monday, January 01, 1900 12:00:00 AM
Iron Steed Closed