Iron Steed Harley-Davidson®
100 Auto Center Drive
Vacaville, CA 95687
US
Phone: 707.455.7000
Email:
Fax: 707.359.5314

Saturday, October 25, 2014 10:00:00 AM Saturday, October 25, 2014 2:00:00 PM
Ammunition Supply Point Solano Anniversary
Sunday, October 12, 2014 11:00:00 AM Sunday, October 12, 2014 3:00:00 PM
Lord's Prospects 5th Annual HOG Wars at Iron Steed Harley-Davidson
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 7:00:00 AM Sunday, September 28, 2014 10:30:00 AM
Street Vibrations
Saturday, September 20, 2014 10:00:00 AM Saturday, September 20, 2014 10:00:00 AM
Dirty Whites Run
Registration at Iron Steed
10am -12pm
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 5:30:00 PM Wednesday, September 17, 2014 8:30:00 PM
Bike Night
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 5:30:00 PM Wednesday, August 20, 2014 8:30:00 PM
Bike Night & Bike Owner Orientation
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 5:30:00 PM Wednesday, July 16, 2014 8:30:00 PM
Bike Night & Bike Owner Orientation
 
Wednesday, June 18, 2014 5:30:00 PM Wednesday, June 18, 2014 8:30:00 PM
Bike Night & Bike Owner Orientation
at Iron Steed 6pm
50/50 progressive pot
Games
Food, Music and drink
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 5:30:00 PM Wednesday, October 15, 2014 8:30:00 PM
Bike Night
Saturday, October 11, 2014 10:00:00 AM Saturday, October 11, 2014 11:30:00 AM
Passport Finale, Open House and Pancake Blowout
10am - 4pm
Free Pancakes, Hog Roast
Raffle, Vendors,Music
Sunday, September 21, 2014 11:00:00 AM Sunday, September 21, 2014 4:00:00 PM
Ribs-4-Kids
Saturday, September 06, 2014 10:00:00 AM Saturday, September 06, 2014 12:00:00 PM
Free Pancake Breakfast
Saturday, October 18, 2014 10:00:00 AM Saturday, October 18, 2014 11:30:00 AM
Save The Big Twins Breast Cancer Run
Registration at ISHD 10am-11am
Saturday, August 09, 2014 7:45:00 AM Saturday, August 09, 2014 9:15:00 AM
Nor-Cal Passport Overnighter Overnighter to R-Wild Horse Ranch in Platina. See the events tab on our web site for sign-up and more information.
Saturday, May 24, 2014 9:00:00 AM Monday, January 01, 1900 12:00:00 AM
Fiesta Days Parade
come see the staff of Iron Steed
in the parade down main st in
Vacaville, want to ride with us??
contact events@ironsteedhd.com
Saturday, March 15, 2014 10:00:00 AM Saturday, March 15, 2014 10:00:00 AM
St. Patty's Day Ride
Registration at Iron Steed
9am-10am
Sunday, April 20, 2014 8:00:00 AM Monday, January 01, 1900 12:00:00 AM
Iron Steed Closed for
Easter
Wednesday, January 01, 2014 8:00:00 AM Monday, January 01, 1900 12:00:00 AM
Iron Steed Closed
Tuesday, December 31, 2013 10:16:00 AM Monday, January 01, 1900 12:00:00 AM
Iron Steed Closed
Wednesday, December 25, 2013 8:00:00 AM Monday, January 01, 1900 12:00:00 AM
Iron Steed Closed
Dec. 25th and 26th